1-800-323-0974info@edprog.com

Festival Directors

To contact a director by phone, you may call either phone number listed below:

800-323-0974

Beth Fahey

bio

beth@musicintheparks.com

Kurt Hargleroad

bio

kurt@musicintheparks.com

Jeff Micco

bio

jeff@musicintheparks.com


Support that runs on your schedule.

Available 8:00 am to 8:00 pm Eastern Time*, our experienced staff are here for you when you need them.

Contact a festival director or staff member before, during, or after school—whichever time is best for you.

Festival Director Contact:

Kurt Hargleroad

khargleroad@edprog.com

800-323-0974

Festival Director Contact:

Debbie Steranko

dsteranko@edprog.com

800-323-0974

Festival Director Contact:

Beth Fahey

bfahey@edprog.com

800-323-0974

Festival Director Contact:

Jeff Micco

jmicco@edprog.com

800-323-0974